Kontak

Yescom Semarang, Jl.MT Haryono 607 Semarang 024-8316805

Lilys  
Tlp / WA 085 742 165 998
PIN BB 32548D06
Email

lilys_yestoya@ymail.com

Nando  
Tlp / WA 089 669 174 583
PIN BB 29730534
Email nando.yescom@yahoo.com
Daniel Wirawan  
Tlp / WA 085 640 640 100
PIN BB D0243D33
Email yescom.daniel@yahoo.com
Febrian Arif W  
Tlp / WA 089 681 456965
PIN BB D112A75D
Email Febrian.yescom@gmail.com

Yestoya Computer, SCC (Semarang Computer Center) Lt.5. No.43 Plasa Simpang Lima Semarang, 085740003738

Ratna  
Tlp / WA 085 740 112 999
PIN BB 52481CA0
Email

ratna_yescom@yahoo.com

Ayu  
Tlp / WA 085 643 135 561
PIN BB 27D03B87
Email ayu_yescom@yahoo.com
Wawan  
Tlp / WA 089 608 816 119
PIN BB 577E625E
Email wawan.yescom1@gmail.com